Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Achenbach

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aaron Achenbach

4.9 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rebecca Prochaska

Rebecca Prochaska

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dianne Hayden

Dianne Hayden

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the past few days, Haley White has been extremely helpful resolving an insurance matter for me. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Steve Pearson

Steve Pearson

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and responsive. Appreciate their efforts and attention to detail."
Profile photo of James Morris

James Morris

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patient and helpful assistance."
Profile photo of Khaja Sarabu

Khaja Sarabu

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We use State farm insurance more than 10 years for Home and Auto insurance with Aaron office in Middleton and Melissa is very professional and knowledgeable providing multiple options. We really like Melissa 's customer service. We highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Rikesh Shakya

Rikesh Shakya

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Both Melissa have been very responsive and very helpful during my claim processing. I really appreciate their help."
Profile photo of Ed Adib

Ed Adib

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron Achenbach and Melissa Mueller are extremely knowledgeable and helpful agents. I have a total of nine policies, always handled professionally and efficiently. I recommend them highly and without reservation."
Profile photo of Cary Savage

Cary Savage

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa is AMAZING she is prompt with responses, professional and always willing to help find the answer you need. She will never make you feel like a pest even if you are being a pest lol. So great to work with. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Whistler Me

Whistler Me

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his agency are always knowledgeable and responsive. Melissa is outstanding. I've been with this agency since 2006. And Megan maintains the high standards."
Profile photo of Ed&Tricia Ornes

Ed&Tricia Ornes

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tom Engle

Tom Engle

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"On top of our "standard" policies, we've needed a number of "special" arrangements over the years, all of which Aaron & Melissa have easily handled - and quickly to boot. Quick, easy - what's not to love about that?"
Profile photo of Jennifer Bucheit

Jennifer Bucheit

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Min Woo

Min Woo

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa knows what she is doing! She will get it done fast and it will be handled correctly. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of Andrew Flick

Andrew Flick

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had great service from both Melissa and Aaron. They've been knowledgable and helpful with home owners' and car insurance questions and claims."
Profile photo of Mark Webster

Mark Webster

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love our insurance agent and use Aaron and his team for our umbrella, homeowners, and auto policies. We have worked directly with Melissa on a number of occasions and are super impressed with her responsiveness and professionalism."
Profile photo of DC Boy

DC Boy

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leslie Balfanz

Leslie Balfanz

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa always responds quickly to my requests & takes care of them promptly. Great to work with!"
Profile photo of David Schade

David Schade

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kamille Adamany

Kamille Adamany

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire office team is incredibly friendly, professional, and responsive. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sandra Mueller

Sandra Mueller

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent company! Melissa is AMAZING! She answers all my questions and helps me know the best options to save me money. She is very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Nilam Raval

Nilam Raval

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of our insurances. . . 3 cars, home, extra insurance for the home are thru State Farm. The people who work with Aaron are wonderful! Melissa did a wonderful job answering all my questions when I needed to add my new 16 year old driver to the policy."
Profile photo of D Isnor

D Isnor

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team are always responsive, helpful and were there for us when we have ever needed them for both personal and professional insurance needs. I'd highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Helen Wu

Helen Wu

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa is the best! She is always available to answer all my many questions, and she is extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Liza H

Liza H

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team always responds quickly and is easy to work with!! They are also one of few insurance companies that don't breed discriminate against dogs :)"
Profile photo of Lisa Opitz

Lisa Opitz

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Melissa was very helpful in adding a new car to our policy and making sure our adult children have the appropriate coverage. I really appreciate her thorough understanding of the State Farm policies and discounts!"