Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Achenbach

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron Achenbach

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ingrid Krause

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and helpful"

Murrelltremaine71

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me just say this, Aaron is AMAZING, he went above and beyond for me to ensure I received my payment. I’m actually assigned to another Agent, in a whole different city, but he still welcomed me in to his office and made sure I got paid, stayed late and everything. Thank You for your patience and hard work Aaron you are Awesome. 4-Real… And my Family loves you to for helping me get back to work. Smile"

nader jafari

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is a great agent to work with. She is very knowledgable, understanding and helpful. Overall I am glad I have statefarm as my insurance company and if you like a life without headaches you should choose them as well!"

NICHOLAS TANCILL

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience! Melissa was very helpful and quick to respond to my questions. Looking forward to working with them in the future."

Beth Gessert

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley White was very helpful with our insurance decisions . We have been with State farm for 20 plus years and have been very happy with their service. Gary"

Jackie Jackson

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and easy switch for multiple policies. Quick responses to my multitude of questions when buying a new camper. Thank you!"

Rebecca Prochaska

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for nearly 13 years and have outstanding coverage...switched my agent a few years ago and have loved working with Melissa! She's responsive, thinks holistically about our coverage, and talks through my questions with patience. Highly recommend both State Farm and their local office!"

Dianne Hayden

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the past few days, Haley White has been extremely helpful resolving an insurance matter for me. Much appreciated."

Steve Pearson

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and responsive. Appreciate their efforts and attention to detail."

James Morris

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patient and helpful assistance."

Khaja Sarabu

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We use State farm insurance more than 10 years for Home and Auto insurance with Aaron office in Middleton and Melissa is very professional and knowledgeable providing multiple options. We really like Melissa 's customer service. We highly recommend this agency."

Rikesh Shakya

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Both Melissa have been very responsive and very helpful during my claim processing. I really appreciate their help."

Ed Adib

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron Achenbach and Melissa Mueller are extremely knowledgeable and helpful agents. I have a total of nine policies, always handled professionally and efficiently. I recommend them highly and without reservation."

Cary Savage

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa is AMAZING she is prompt with responses, professional and always willing to help find the answer you need. She will never make you feel like a pest even if you are being a pest lol. So great to work with. Thank you for all you do!"

Whistler Me

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his agency are always knowledgeable and responsive. Melissa is outstanding. I've been with this agency since 2006. And Megan maintains the high standards."

Ed&Tricia Ornes

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been very satisfied with the Aaron Achenbach State Farm Agency. They have been so helpful and knowledgeable and we have found that not only is the service wonderful but the State Farm pricing is great. We are moving out of state but will still treasure our time with this agency and will remember Melissa as a very positive agent."

Tom Engle

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"On top of our "standard" policies, we've needed a number of "special" arrangements over the years, all of which Aaron & Melissa have easily handled - and quickly to boot. Quick, easy - what's not to love about that?"

Jennifer Bucheit

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We used Aaron's office for many years while living in Madison and Melissa was always helpful and prompt with our questions and policy issues. We recently moved out of state, and again Melissa was extremely helpful, offering assistance in setting up new State Farm policies in our new location. She took a lot of stress out of the transition of moving and we're so grateful for her assistance. Great overall customer service."

Min Woo

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa knows what she is doing! She will get it done fast and it will be handled correctly. Thank you for the great service!"

Andrew Flick

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had great service from both Melissa and Aaron. They've been knowledgable and helpful with home owners' and car insurance questions and claims."

Mark Webster

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love our insurance agent and use Aaron and his team for our umbrella, homeowners, and auto policies. We have worked directly with Melissa on a number of occasions and are super impressed with her responsiveness and professionalism."

DC Boy

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron and Melissa have always been very helpful and efficient with whatever my needs were. From filing a claim, or just updating information on one of my multiple policies through them. Insurance can be very complicated to understand, but whenever I have a question, Aarons office is there to assist me for over fifteen plus years. Thank you!"

Leslie Balfanz

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa always responds quickly to my requests & takes care of them promptly. Great to work with!"

David Schade

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa has been wonderful to work with the past few years. Anytime we need add or modify our policy she is very responsive...even on the weekends! We really appreciate knowing we are getting great service and top notch insurance. It's in your best interest to contact Melissa at State Farm to take care of all your insurance needs...you won't regret it!!"

Kamille Adamany

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire office team is incredibly friendly, professional, and responsive. I highly recommend!"